Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Contact ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library Under Construction
Student Portal Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* SpartanGO Academy SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent:Observer Echo Tutorial and Tips Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair Echo Staff support
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule

Special Education

 

brooker.gif

Michele Brooker

Special Education Teacher

Room: H-28 (Learning Center)
Extension: 2074

mibrooker@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

photo place holder.jpg

Desiree Albert

Special Education Teacher

Room: B-25
Extension: 2035

dalbert@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

Cindy Hickey

Special Education Teacher

Room: B-29
Extension: 2013

chickey@mpusd.k12.ca.us


photo place holder.jpg
 

Sally Chopyk

Special Education Teacher

Room: B-27, H-27
Extension: 2041

schopyk@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


photo place holder.jpg
 

Casey Fung

Special Education Teacher

Room: B-30
Extension: 2010

cfung@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Julius Songcuan

Special Education Teacher

Room: P-12
Extension: 2043 

jsongcuan@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Place Holder Photo

Cathy White

 

Adapted Physical Education 

Room: 
Extension: 

cwhite@mpusd.k12.ca.us