Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog *under construction* Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions
Activities Under construction SHS Newsletter MPUSD Board Updates Graduation Requirements SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC Common Core Standards Professional Learning Community (PLC)

Math

 

 

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Juana Contreras

Math Teacher

Room: P-13
Extension: 2007

jcontreraschavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us


missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Joanne Haverstock

Math Teacher

Room: B-24
Extension: 2018

jhaverstock@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Rikee Ross

Math Teacher & Leadership

Room: B-6/7
Extension: 2049

rross@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Ginger Kelly

Math Teacher

Room: B-3
Extension: 2009

gkelly@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-23.jpg
Cyd Love

Math Teacher

Room: B-23
Extension: 2059

clove@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Susan Phillips

Math Teacher & Dept. Chair

Room: B-21
Extension: 2034

sphillips@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Elizabeth Scott

Math Teacher

Room: B-4
Extension: 2039

escott@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Stuart.jpg
Leslie John Stuart

Math Teacher & PLC Leadership 

Room: B-35
Extension: 2045

lstuart@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Diana Youngs

Math Teacher

Room: B-36 
Extension: 2027

dyoungs@mpusd.k12.ca.us