Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Behavior Expectations ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library School Site Council SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC The Spartan Chronicles
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Clubs Computer Science Culinary Arts Dances JROTC Pacific Islander Club Robotics & Auto Tech Senior Activities Student Gallery The Spartan Chronicles World Ambassador Tour Yearbook
Parent Homepage Community Resources Lunch Menu Military Families Parent Portal ParentLink Tipline PTSA School Parent Survey SHS Newsletter 8th Grade Parent Meetings Parent Handbook
Staff Resources Common Core Standards Department Chair Faculty Meetings Professional Learning Community (PLC)
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions

Math

 

 

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Juana Contreras

Math Teacher

Room: P-13
Extension: 2007

jcontreraschavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us


missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Joanne Haverstock

Math Teacher

Room: B-24
Extension: 2018

jhaverstock@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Rikee Ross

Math Teacher & Leadership

Room: B-6/7
Extension: 2049

rross@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-19.jpg
Ginger Kelly

Math Teacher

Room: B-3
Extension: 2009

gkelly@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-23.jpg
Cyd Love

Math Teacher

Room: B-23
Extension: 2059

clove@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Susan Phillips

Math Teacher & Dept. Chair

Room: B-21
Extension: 2034

sphillips@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Elizabeth Scott

Math Teacher

Room: B-4
Extension: 2039

escott@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Stuart.jpg
Leslie John Stuart

Math Teacher & PLC Leadership 

Room: B-35
Extension: 2045

lstuart@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Diana Youngs

Math Teacher

Room: B-36 
Extension: 2027

dyoungs@mpusd.k12.ca.us