Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Contact ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library Under Construction
Student Portal Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* SpartanGO Academy SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent:Observer Echo Tutorial and Tips Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair Echo Staff support
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule

Math

 

 

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Juana Contreras

Computer Science/Math Teacher

IMX 

Room: H-5

Extension: 2033

Office: H-3-B
Extension: 2057

jcontreraschavez@mpusd.k12.ca.us


missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Joanne Haverstock

Computer Science/Math Teacher

IMX 

Room: H-5

Extension: 2033

Office: H-3-B
Extension: 2057

jhaverstock@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

missing-Student ID-38.jpg

Rikee Ross

Math Teacher & Leadership

(math 1, math 2, leadership/yearbook)

Room: B-7
Extension: 2049

rross@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

photo place holder.jpg
Adam Max Feldman

Computer Science/Math Teacher

IMX 

Room: H-25

Extension: 2029

Office: H-3-B
Extension: 2057

afeldman@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

photo place holder.jpg
Jim Love

Math Teacher

(math topics, math 2, math 3)

Room: B-23
Extension: 2059

jlove@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-35.jpg
Susan Phillips

Math Teacher & Dept. Chair

(math 3, math analysis)

Room: B-21
Extension: 2034

sphillips@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-39.jpg
Elizabeth Scott

Math Teacher

(math 2, math 3, AP calculus)

Room: B-4
Extension: 2039

escott@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Stuart.jpg
Leslie John Stuart

Computer Science/Math Teacher

IMX

Room: H-25

Extension: 2029

Office: H-3-B
Extension: 2057

lstuart@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Diana Youngs

Math Teacher

(math 3, math 2, Math 1)

Room: B-22 
Extension: 2001

dyoungs@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


Tessa Brown

Math Teacher & Special Assignment

(Data Science, AP Computer Science)

Room: B - 34
Extension: 2012

mbrown@mpusd.k12.ca.us