Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog *under construction* Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent:Observer Echo Tutorial and Tips Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair Echo Staff support
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions
Activities Under construction SHS Newsletter MPUSD Board Updates Graduation Requirements SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC Common Core Standards Professional Learning Community (PLC)

English

 

 

photo place holder.jpg

Brady Hollis

English Teacher

(Honors/English 1, Applied Communication)

Room: H-1
Extension: 2002

bhollis@mpusd.k12.ca.us 

 


missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Ryan Harber

English  Teacher

(Honors English 2, AP English 3)

Room: H-2
Extension: 2019

rharber@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-22.jpg
Della Limon

Academic Coach

Room: H-3
Extension: 2057

dlimon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Robert McCreadie

English Teacher

(English 3, English 4, Expository Reading&writing)

Room: P-13
Extension: 2007

rmccreadie@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-34.jpg
Loreen Ozaki

English Teacher & Academic Coach

(ELD 4/5)

Room: B-34 
Extension: 2012

lozaki@mpusd.k12.ca.us


photo place holder.jpg

Madisen Pacioni

English 3, Intensive English Teacher

Room: H-8
Extension: 2022

mpaccioni@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-24.jpg
Tessa Mauro 

English Teacher

(Honors/English 2, Applied Communication)

Room: G-1
Extension: 2036

tmauro@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

photo place holder.jpg

Ivaan Fernandez

English, Intensive English Teacher

(AP English 3, ELD 4/5, Intensive English 1/2/3)

Room: B-24
Extension: 2018

ifernandez@mpusd.k12.ca.us 

 
 

 

photo place holder.jpg

Zachary Walker

Avid 10&11, and  English 1 Teacher

Room: P-9
Extension: 2008

zwalker@mpusd.k12.ca.us