Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Behavior Expectations ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library School Site Council SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC The Spartan Chronicles
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Clubs Computer Science Culinary Arts Dances JROTC Pacific Islander Club Robotics & Auto Tech Senior Activities Student Gallery The Spartan Chronicles World Ambassador Tour Yearbook
Parent Homepage Community Resources Lunch Menu Military Families Parent Portal ParentLink Tipline PTSA School Parent Survey SHS Newsletter 8th Grade Parent Meetings Parent Handbook
Staff Resources Common Core Standards Department Chair Faculty Meetings Professional Learning Community (PLC)
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions

English

 

 

missing-Student ID-6.jpg
Calyx Clifford

English  Teacher

Room: H-1
Extension: 2002

cclifford@mpusd.k12.ca.us


missing-Student ID-14.jpg
Ryan Harber

English  Teacher

Room: H-2
Extension: 2019

rharber@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-22.jpg
Della Limon

English & AVID Teacher

Room: H-3
Extension: 2057

dlimon@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-25.jpg
Robert McCreadie

English Teacher

Room: H-24
Extension: 2028

rmccreadie@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-34.jpg
Loreen Ozaki

English Teacher & Academic Coach

Room: H-6 
Extension: 2033

lozaki@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Pipes.jpg
Terri Pipes

English Teacher

Room: H-5
Extension: 2035

tpipes@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-24.jpg
Tessa Mauro 

English Teacher

Room: G-1
Extension: 2036

tmauro@mpusd.k12.ca.us

missing-Student ID-31.jpg

LaShunda Nugent

English, Intensive English Teacher

Room: P-21
Extension: 2052

lanugent@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

missing-Student ID-45.jpg

Brittany Stone

Avid, and  English Teacher

Room: H-8
Extension: 2022

bstone@mpusd.k12.ca.us