Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Contact ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library Under Construction
Student Portal Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* SpartanGO Academy SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent:Observer Echo Tutorial and Tips Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair Echo Staff support
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule

For counseling appointments please call: 

(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2086

Counseling Fax:  

(831) 392-3452

Counseling Department

Counselors

Staff

Elliot Bowles
Counselor (Mc-Z)
Extension: 2091
ebowles@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Doreen Gray
College & Career Specialist
Extension: 2080

dgray@mpusd.k12.ca.us


 

Jordan Unfried
Counselor  (A-He)

Extension: 2088

junfried@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 


 

Staff

 Jason Green
Counselor (Hi-Ma, PBIS)
Extension: 2092
jgreen@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

Gioconda Betancour
Student Services Secretary
Extension: 2086 
gbetancour@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Georgiana Lopez
Registrar
Extension: 2087
glopez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa De Ponce
Liaison - Bilingual
Extension: 2085 
tdeponce@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Alexander Jennings
Liaison
Extension: 2084
 

 ajennings@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Upcoming Events