Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog *under construction* Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support *Under Construction* Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Dances Clubs Yearbook Computer Science JROTC Robotics & Auto Tech
Parent Homepage Community Resources Nutritional Services Parent:Observer Echo Tutorial and Tips Parent Portal PTSA
Staff Resources Department Chair Echo Staff support
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions
Activities Under construction SHS Newsletter MPUSD Board Updates Graduation Requirements SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC Common Core Standards Professional Learning Community (PLC)

For counseling appointments please call: 

(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2086

Counseling Fax:  

(831) 392-3452

Counseling Department

Counselors

Staff

Elliot Bowles
Counselor (Mc-Z)
Extension: 2091
ebowles@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Doreen Gray
College & Career Specialist
Extension: 2080

dgray@mpusd.k12.ca.us


 

Jordan Unfried
Counselor  (A-He)

Extension: 2088

dgray@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 


 

Staff

 Jason Green
Counselor (Hi-Ma, PBIS)
Extension: 2092
jgreen@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

Gioconda Betancour
Student Services Secretary
Extension: 2086 
gbetancour@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Georgiana Lopez
Registrar
Extension: 2087
glopez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa De Ponce
Liaison - Bilingual
Extension: 2085 
tdeponce@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Alexander Jennings
Liaison
Extension: 2084
 

 ajennings@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Upcoming Events