Seaside High School  Logo
About SHS Administration Behavior Expectations ELAC Expected School-Wide Learning Results Instructional Focus Library SHS Newsletter Spartan Athletic Fund WASC
Academics AP & Honors Courses AVID College & Career Center Counseling Course Catalog Course Syllabi Common Core Standards Enrollment Transcripts Imagine College Intervention & Support Pathway Magnet Programs SHS Top 10 Teachers by Department Student Portal Gear Up SpartanGO Academy
Athletics Home Championship History Eligibility Spartan Athletic Fund Spartan Philosophy Team Schedules Team Pages
Activities Home ASB & Leadership Clubs Computer Science Culinary Arts Dances JROTC Pacific Islander Club Robotics & Auto Tech Senior Activities Student Gallery The Spartan Chronicles World Ambassador Tour Yearbook
Parent Homepage Community Resources Lunch Menu Military Families Parent Portal ParentLink Tipline PTSA School Parent Survey SHS Newsletter 8th Grade Parent Meetings Parent Handbook
Staff Resources Common Core Standards Department Chair Faculty Meetings Professional Learning Community (PLC)
Yearly A/B Calendar SHS Master Calendar Bell Schedule
Alphabetical By Department Directions

For counseling appointments please call: 

(831) 392-3530 Ext. 2086

Counseling Fax:  

(831) 392-3452

Counseling Department

Upcoming Events

Counselors

Staff

Elliot Bowles
Counselor (11/12)
Extension: 2091
ebowles@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Doreen Gray
College & Career Specialist
Extension: 2080

dgray@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Colvin.jpg

Malcolm Colvin
Counselor (PBIS)
Extension: 2088
mcolvin@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 


 

Staff

 
Counselor (9 & 10)
Extension: 2092
jgreen@mpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

Gioconda Betancour
Student Services Secretary
Extension: 2086 
gbetancour@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Georgiana Lopez
Registrar
Extension: 2087
glopez@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Teresa De Ponce
Liaison - Bilingual
Extension: 2085 
tdeponce@mpusd.k12.ca.us

Alexander Jennings
Liaison
Extension: 2084
 

 ajennings@mpusd.k12.ca.us